USA & CANADA FREE SHIPPING ON SHEAR PURCHASES

Kämme

Filter

Ergebnisse verfeinern

Preis

Aiko37 Kamm
Aiko 37 SuperComb

US$75.00

Hochwertiger handgefertigter japanischer antistatischer Stylingkamm, der ein Leben lang hält. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem japanischem Edelstahl. Jeder einzelne Zahn des Kammes wird von Hand poliert, um ein perfektes Styling zu ermöglichen. Der Kamm verfängt sich nicht und beschädigt das Haar nicht.
Aiko74
Aiko 74 SuperComb

US$65.00

Hochwertiger handgefertigter japanischer antistatischer Stylingkamm, der ein Leben lang hält. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem japanischem Edelstahl. Jeder einzelne Zahn des Kammes wird von Hand poliert, um ein perfektes Styling zu ermöglichen. Der Kamm verfängt sich nicht und beschädigt das Haar nicht.
Aiko87 Kamm
Aiko 87 SuperComb

US$75.00

Hochwertiger handgefertigter japanischer antistatischer Stylingkamm, der ein Leben lang hält. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem japanischem Edelstahl. Jeder einzelne Zahn des Kammes wird von Hand poliert, um ein perfektes Styling zu ermöglichen. Der Kamm verfängt sich nicht und beschädigt das Haar nicht.
Urheberrecht © 2023 KAMISORI INC.
ZahnradLupeKreuzMenüChevron-DownKreuzkreis

All Shear Purchases Get FREE Shipping to Eligible Regions

Combs

Filter

Refine results

Price

Aiko37 Comb
Aiko 37 SuperComb

US$75.00

Superior hand-made Japanese anti-static styling comb made to last a lifetime. Crafted from premium Japanese stainless steel. Each individual tooth on the comb is polished by hand to perfection for smooth styling. The comb will not catch or damage hair.
Aiko74
Aiko 74 SuperComb

US$65.00

Superior hand-made Japanese anti-static styling comb made to last a lifetime. Crafted from premium Japanese stainless steel. Each individual tooth on the comb is polished by hand to perfection for smooth styling. The comb will not catch or damage hair.
Aiko87 Comb
Aiko 87 SuperComb

US$75.00

Superior hand-made Japanese anti-static styling comb made to last a lifetime. Crafted from premium Japanese stainless steel. Each individual tooth on the comb is polished by hand to perfection for smooth styling. The comb will not catch or damage hair.
Copyright © 2022 KAMISORI INC.
cogmagnifiercrossmenuchevron-downcross-circle